Philadelphia Phillies 2009 Season At Mulligan's!

| | Comments (0)

As many of you know, I run the Philadelphia Eagles Club of Hoboken, but I also run the Philadelphia Phillies Club, too.

front.jpg.jpg

This is our 3rd year in Hoboken, and i'm looking forward to our season. To those Phillies fans in Hoboken, if you want to come out and watch the game we gather on FRIDAY nights , here's the schedule at Mulligan's for the season:

Friday, April 17 San Diego at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, April 24 Philadelphia at Florida, 7:10 PM

Friday, May 1 NY Mets at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, May 8 Atlanta at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, May 15 Philadelphia at Washington, 7:05 PM

Friday, May 29 Washington at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, June 5 Philadelphia at Los Angeles, 10:10 PM

Friday, June 12 Boston at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, June 19 Baltimore at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, July 3 NY Mets at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, July 10 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, July 17 Philadelphia at Florida, 7:10 PM

Friday, July 24 St. Louis at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, July 31 Philadelphia at San Francisco, 10:15 PM

Friday, August 7 Florida at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, August 14 Philadelphia at Atlanta, 7:35 PM

Friday, August 21 Philadelphia at NY Mets, 7:10 PM

Friday, August 28 Atlanta at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, September 4 Philadelphia at Houston, 8:05 PM

Friday, September 11 NY Mets at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM

Friday, September 18 Philadelphia at Atlanta, 7:35 PM

Friday, September 25 Philadelphia at Milwaukee, 8:05 PM

Friday, October 2 Florida at Philadelphia, 7:05 PM


It's a loooong season. And just remember that Friday nights are Phillies nights at Mulligan's. We will have the same specials that we have for the Eagles club, $2 Yuengling and $2 Bud Light drafts during the game, along with $10 buckets of Bud Light bottle.

Leave a comment

Monthly Archives

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 5.2.7

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Furey published on April 3, 2009 12:30 AM.

Nova Nation: Unite! was the previous entry in this blog.

Philly2Hoboken.com Endorses Dawn Zimmer For Mayor is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Join Zipcar and get $25 in free driving!